Last Name

First Name

Email

Affiliation

Home Country Code

Akanbi

Oluwatobi

oakanbi@uccs.edu

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

US

Alikhani Naz axa12@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University US

Alikhani-Koopaei

Aliasghar

axa12@psu.edu

Pennsylvania State University

US

Arias

Alvaro

aarias@du.edu

University of Denver

US

Bugajewski

Dariusz

ddbb@amu.edu.pl

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland

PL

Chang

Alan

ac@math.uchicago.edu

University of Chicago

US

Chidume

Charles

cchidume@aust.edu.ng

African University of Science and Technology

NG

Coltharp

Nicholas

ncolthar@trinity.edu

Trinity University

US

Cohn Donald dcohn@suffolk.edu Suffolk University US
Cohn Linda dchohn@suffolk Suffolk University US

D'Aniello

Emma

emma.daniello@unicampania.it

Università degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"

IT

De Souza

Geraldo

desougs@auburn.edu

Auburn University

US

DJITTE

Ngalla

ngalla.djitte@ugb.edu.sn

Gaston Berger University

SN

Dolezal

Martin

dolezal@math.cas.cz

Institute of Mathematics of the Czech Academy of Sciences

CZ

Fejzic

Hajrudin

hfejzic@csusb.edu

California State University San Bernardino

US

Fejzic

Jennifer

jfejzic@yahoo.com

California State University San Bernardino

US

Ganguly

Dilip Kumar

gangulydk@yahoo.co.in

University of Calcutta

IN

Gao Wendy wgao@trinity.edu Trinity University US

Gordon

Russell

gordon@whitman.edu

Whitman College

US

Hanson

Bruce

hansonb@stolaf.edu

St. Olaf College

US

Hoang Quan   Vietnam National University VM

Hardzog

Savannah

shardzog@trinity.edu

Trinity University

US

Humke

Paul

humkep@gmail.com

St. Olaf College

US

Ivanova

Gertruda

gertruda.ivanova@apsl.edu.pl

Pomeranian Academy in Słupsk

PL

Järvenpää

Esa

esa.jarvenpaa@oulu.fi

University of Oulu

FI

Järvenpää

Maarit

maarit.jarvenpaa@oulu.fi

University of Oulu

FI

Kgosimore

Moatlhodi

kgosimor@gmail.com

Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources

BW

Koc

Martin

martin.koc@rsj.com

RSJ

CZ

Kowalczyk

Stanisław

stanislaw.kowalczyk@apsl.edu.pl

Pomeranian Academy in Słupsk

PL

Kurka

Ondrej

kurka.ondrej@seznam.cz

Charles University in Prague

CZ

Kwessi

Eddy

ekwessi@trinity.edu

Trinity University

US

Mascorro

Avery

amascorro1@mail.stmarytx.edu

St. Mary’s University

US

Moonens

Laurent

Laurent.Moonens@math.u-psud.fr

CNRS - UMR8628

FR

Morawiec

Janusz

janusz.morawiec@us.edu.pl

UNIVERSITY OF SILESIA

PL

Musial

Paul

pmusial@csu.edu

Chicago State University

US

Naralenkov

Kirill

naralenkov@gmail.com

MGIMO University

RU

Ndiaye (épouse Diakhaby)

Mariama

mariama-ndiaye.diakhaby@ugb.edu.sn

Université Gaston Berger de Saint Louis

SN

Nguyen

Hoa

hnguyen5@trinity.edu

Trinity University

US

Okereke

Lois

lokereke@aust.edu.ng

AUST

NG

Okhira Jr.

Tonny

 

UT San Antonio

US

Pan

Cheng-Han

chpan@mix.wvu.edu

West Virginia University

US

Phanzu

Serges

sphanzu@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green University

US

Pierce

Pamela

ppierce@wooster.edu

The College of Wooster

US

Racca

Abraham

APRacca@aup.edu.ph

Adventist University of the Philippines

PH

Rejto

Peggy

peggy.rejto@gmail.com

 

US

Rejto

Peter

rejto@math.umn.edu

University of Minnesota

US

Rio Branco de Oliveira

Oswaldo

oliveira@ime.usp.br

Universidade de São Paulo

BR

Sawyer

Eric

sawyer@mcmaster.ca

McMaster University

CA

Siewe

Nourridine

nourridine@aims.ac.za

University of British Columbia Okanagan

CA

Simon Petzet

Simone

simonesimonpetzet@gmail.com

 

BR

Sworowska

Tatiana

tazherebyova@yandex.ru

 

PL

Sworowski

Piotr

piotrus@ukw.edu.pl

Casimirus the Great University

PL

Teuboh-Ewungkem

Miranda

mit703@lehigh.edu

Lehigh University

US

Turowska

Małgorzata

malgorzata.turowska@apsl.edu.pl

Pomeranian Academy in Słupsk

PL

Villareal

Bianca

bvillarreal16@mail.stmarytx.edu

St. Mary’s University

US

Wick

Brett

bwick@wustl.edu

Washington University in Saint Louis

US

Yakubu

Abdul-Aziz

ayakubu@howard.edu

Howard University

US

Ybarra

Abraham

aybarra@trinity.edu

Trinity University

US

Zindulka

Ondrej

ondrej.zindulka@cvut.cz

Czech Technical University in Prague

CZ