President
Ty Tinker
ttinker@trinity.edu
Vice President
TBD
 

Chief of Staff
Cecelia Turkewitz

cturkewi@trinity.edu
Secretary
Arya Afshari
aafshari@trinity.edu
Treasurer
TBD
 
Legislative Relations
TBD
 

Communications Chair 
TBD

 

Judicial Chair

Julia Jameson

jjameson@trinity.edu

Class of 2020 Senators

Erin Adelle Green

Juana Suarez

Josephine Van Houten

Katherine Grace Warner

TBD

 

egreen1@trinity.edu
jsuarez2@trinity.edu
jvanhout@trinity.edu

kwarner@trinity.edu

Class of 2021 Senators
Claire Carlson
Katherine Holy
TBD

TBD

TBD


ccarlson@trinity.edu
kholy@trinity.edu
 

Class of 2022 Senators

Rachel Kaufman

Esther Omegba

Noor Rahman

TBD

TBD

 

rkaufman@trinity.edu
eomegba@trinity.edu
nrahman@trinity.edu