President
Amulya Deva
adeva@trinity.edu
Vice President
Rachel Daniel
rdaniel@trinity.edu

Chief of Staff
Cecelia Turkewitz

cturkewi@trinity.edu
Secretary
Taylor Volzer
tvolzer@trinity.edu
Treasurer
Hannah Larson
hlarson@trinity.edu
Legislative Relations
Cecelia Turkewitz
cturkewi@trinity.edu

Communications Chair 
Enrique Garcia

egarcia4@trinity.edu

Judicial Chair

Max Towers

mtowers@trinity.edu

Class of 2019 Senators

Sam Afshari
Reese Carlos
Julia Shults

 

safshari@trinity.edu
rcarlos@trinity.edu
jshults@trinity.edu

Class of 2020 Senators

Benjamin Gonzalez
Juan Luevanos
Angel Ramirez
Ty Tinker
Simone Washington

 

bgonzale@trinity.edu
jluevano@trinity.edu
aramire5@trinity.edu
ttinker@trinity.edu
swashing@trinity.edu

Class of 2021 Senators

Noelle Barrera
Maddie D'Iorio
Nick Pereda
Mia Quintanilla
Isabella Schag

 

nbarrera@trinity.edu
mdiorio@trinity.edu
npereda@trinity.edu
mquintan@trinity.edu
ischag@trinity.edu